Ahh..ye olde plot thickens

Posted: December 16, 2008 in Uncategorized

I KNEW something was up. Some Obamabot trolls were PMing my other blog around. I noticed some comments were left on a post but didn’t care to look. You have this inner voice that just ‘knows’ things. Apparently that’s some sort of breach of rules for the ‘social networking site for hand crafters’. What to do, what to do…
Doesn’t matter anyway. I think things like this will become just another place where libturds can get together anyway. Until someone who is at least independent starts something just for us, we’ll have to rely on yahoo groups.

Comments
  1. M. says:

    I know exactly what you mean!!! I’m so glad I found this site. Nobody will listen to me about Obama either. Isn’t it obvious that he is not a human being? I’m 98 percent positive that he is the result of an alien-human hybrid experiment that the Democrats have been scrambling to cover up for YEARS. It’s all a total conspiracy! I’m so glad to read your views, exactly like mine!

Leave a Reply

