Congrats to the Steelers

Posted: February 2, 2009 in Uncategorized

No I didn’t watch the whole game. Didn’t have a dog in the fight so there was no point. I did see the last quarter or so. It was excellent and from what I hear the whole game was tight. It’s a shame sometimes there has to be a loser but the Cards have nothing to be ashamed of. I think they gave it their best shot and it was the best season for that team ever I believe. At least the insipid Pats weren’t there. Whew.

Leave a Reply

