Lazy post

Posted: February 22, 2009 in Global Warming

Yeah…I saw this on Drudge. No biggie. Just wanted to comment. OK…here goes. Yet again we have another headline of an ‘expert’ touting the negative effects of global warming, er climate change. Dr Roscoe Taylor, a state director of public health either in Australia, has made this momentous announcement. Actually to him a whole host of plagues and pestilences will be the result of manmade global warming, er climate change. I suppose I should give the guy some credit for having a doctorate of some sort. But I’m also mindful that he is a government operative and because of that I’m not inclined to give his assertions much credence. It would be nice if the bleatings of these fearmongers were uniformly met by a healthy dose of skeptism on a regular basis. I think the tide is turning though so I have hope.

Leave a Reply

