OH wow….

Posted: February 15, 2012 in Economy

Nosing through my favorite blogs tonight I saw this post about a NothingButCommies story on rising gas prices. I’m glad I didn’t have something in my mouth because it would have shot out of my nose.
Funny I was just thinking about this and wondering how the media was going to spin these rising prices. Now I know.
They blamed Bush for high prices, they don’t blame Obama. They wanted higher prices when Obama was running for office, but now they lament the cost. And they wonder why no one trusts them anymore. Stupids

Leave a Reply

